## 2019 Travel Award Winners

Thank you to everyone who applied. We are pleased to announce the following travel award winners (\$500 max):

| Rebecca       | Bieber         |
|---------------|----------------|
| James         | Dias           |
| Lincoln       | Dunn           |
| Jacqueline    | Eberhard       |
| Kate          | McClannahan    |
| Carolyn       | McClaskey      |
| Drew Jordan   | McLaughlin     |
| Dylan         | Pearson        |
| Jitpakorn     | Pichaitanaporn |
| Bethany Joy   | Plain          |
| Varsha        | Rallapalli     |
| David         | Ryan           |
| Ali           | Sarafnia       |
| Raheleh       | Saryazdi       |
| Alyson        | Schapira       |
| Rupinder Kaur | Sran           |
| Terrin        | Tamati         |
| Anna          | Tinnemore      |
| Zilong        | Xie            |
| Can           | Xu             |
| Anusha        | Yellamsetty    |
|               |                |

Please see your email announcement for forms and specific instructions. We look forward to seeing you in November!